Mailing list

Brinnington & Reddish Joint Ward Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kate Butler, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , 0161 443 1903, 07770388244, cllr.kate.butler@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Becky Crawford, Councillor Crawford is currently on maternity, leave. Please direct any general or casework, enquiries to the other councillors for the ward, using the contact details at the top of this page., , , , , cllr.becky.crawford@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Edward Driver, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, 0161 429 9338, , cllr.roy.driver@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Guariento, 47 Moss Lane, Bramhall, Stockport, SK7 1EQ, , , 0161 439 4322, , cllr.yvonne.guariento@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Mobbs, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07752990468, cllr.janet.mobbs@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Sorton, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , , 07970138435, cllr.andy.sorton@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Kerry Waters, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07930623316, cllr.kerry.waters@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Jude Wells, (Address not supplied) , 0161 285 9511, , cllr.jude.wells@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor David Wilson, 28 Salisbury Street, Reddish, Stockport, SK5 6UL, , , 0161 292 5693, , cllr.david.wilson@stockport.gov.uk
Carol Hargreaves, (Address not supplied) , 0161 474 3300, , carol.hargreaves1@stockport.gov.uk