Mailing list

Licensing, Environment & Safety Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alanna Vine, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , 0161-440-8872, 07368 238658, cllr.alanna.vine@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor David Sedgwick, 19 Cravenwood Road, Stockport, SK5 6PQ, , , , , 07792650518, cllr.david.sedgwick@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Corris, 97 George Lane, Bredbury, Stockport, SK6 1DH, , , 0161-456-9128, , cllr.stuart.corris@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Dickie Davies, 20 Rostrevor Road, Adswood, Stockport, SK3 8LQ, , , 0161-487-2669, , cllr.dickie.davies@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Gordon, 85 Sandringham Road, Bredbury, Stockport., SK6 2EJ, , , 0161 494 8410, , cllr.chris.gordon@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Greenhalgh, 62 Borrowdale Avenue, Gatley, SK8 4QF, , , , , 07925-989168, cllr.graham.greenhalgh@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Guariento, 47 Moss Lane, Bramhall, Stockport, SK7 1EQ, , , 0161 439 4322, , cllr.yvonne.guariento@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Meikle, c/o Town Hall, Stockport, Edward Street, SK1 3XE, , , 0161 483 8240, , cllr.wendy.meikle@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Nottingham, 22 Outwood Drive, Heald Green, Cheadle, SK8 3QQ, , , , 07701092930, cllr.a.nottingham@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Wynne, 11 Atherton Street, Edgeley, Stockport, SK3 9JN, , , , 07955692758, cllr.matt.wynne@stockport.gov.uk
Carol Hargreaves, (Address not supplied) , 0161 474 3300, , carol.hargreaves1@stockport.gov.uk