Mailing list

Bramhall & Cheadle Hulme South Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John McGahan, 6 Denham Drive, Bramhall, Stockport, SK7 2AT, , , , 07775 544456, cllr.john.mcgahan@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Holt, 76 Lyme Road, Hazel Grove, Stockport, SK7 6LA, , , 0161 292 7177, , cllr.linda.holt@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Bagnall, 4 Bramhall Park Road, Bramhall, Stockport, SK7 3DQ, , , , 07785 778 571, cllr.brian.bagnall@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Foster-Grime, (Address not supplied) , 0161-439-4010, , cllr.h.foster-grime@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Hunter, c/o Town Hall, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , , 0161 486 0334, , cllr.mark.hunter@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Hurleston, 12 Bowness Avenue, Cheadle Hulme, Stockport, SK8 7HS, , , 0161-486-1573, 07590 195192, cllr.mike.hurleston@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Alanna Vine, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , 0161-440-8872, 07368 238658, cllr.alanna.vine@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Walker, c/o Town Hall, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , , 0161 456 3941, 07887984844, cllr.lisa.walker@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Suzanne Wyatt, 25 Manor Road, Bramhall, Stockport, SK7 3LX, , , 0161 485 5313, , cllr.suzanne.wyatt@stockport.gov.uk
Damian Eaton, (Address not supplied) , 0161 474 3207, , damian.eaton@stockport.gov.uk