Mailing list

Stepping Hill Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Ankers, c/o Town Hall, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , , , 07521 105928, cllr.paul.ankers@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Grace Baynham, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07552390373, cllr.grace.baynham@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Lou Ankers, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, 07999565372, , cllr.lou.ankers@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Booth, c/o Town Hall, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , , , 07738214360, cllr.laura.booth@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Will Dawson, c/o Town Hall, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , , , , cllr.will.dawson@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Gibson, 18 Mill Brow, Stockport, , , SK6 5LL, 0161 427 8761, 07821 729642, cllr.charles.gibson@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Meikle, c/o Town Hall, Stockport, Edward Street, SK1 3XE, , , 0161 483 8240, , cllr.wendy.meikle@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Weldon, 24 Central Drive, Romiley, Stockport, SK6 4PE, , , 0161 430 6534, 07940 547243, cllr.mark.weldon@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor John Wright, 13 Lymefield Grove, Stockport, SK2 6ER, , , , 0161-456-9034, , cllr.john.wright@stockport.gov.uk
Damian Eaton, (Address not supplied) , 0161 474 3207, , damian.eaton@stockport.gov.uk