APPOINTMENT OF LEADERS OF POLITICAL GROUPS

To note the appointment of the following Leaders of Political Groups:-

Conservative - Councillor Mike Hurleston Green Party - Councillor Gary Lawson

Independent Ratepayers - Councillor Anna Charles-Jones

Labour - Councillor Elise Wilson
Liberal Democrat - Councillor Mark Hunter