## CABINET LEADER (LEADER OF THE COUNCIL)

(a) MOVED BY Councillor Malcolm Allan

SECONDED BY Councillor Wendy Meikle

That Councillor Mark Hunter be appointed Cabinet Leader (Leader of the Council) until the meeting of the Annual Council following the end of his term of office.

(b) MOVED BY Councillor Sheila Bailey

SECONDED BY Councillor David Sedwick

That Councillor Elise Wilson be appointed Cabinet Leader (Leader of the Council) until the meeting of the Annual Council following the end of her term of office.