Mailing list

Cheadle Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Graham Greenhalgh, 62 Borrowdale Avenue, Gatley, SK8 4QF, , , , , 07925-989168, cllr.graham.greenhalgh@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Carole McCann, 276 Styal Road, Heald Green, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 3TX, , 07771681004, cllr.carole.mccann@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Anna Charles-Jones, 71 Greenway Road, Heald Green, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 3NU, 0161 283 6568, , cllr.anna.charles-jones@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Holloway, 11A Victoria Avenue, Cheadle Hulme, Stockport, SK8 5DJ, , , , 07881386347, cllr.keith.holloway@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Jilly Julian, 21 Emlyn Grove, Cheadle, , , SK8 2EY, , 07537 874318, cllr.jilly.julian@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor David Meller, C/o Town Hall, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , , 0161 948 3741, 07881586811, cllr.david.meller@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Morrison, 1 New Hey Road, Cheadle, , , SK8 2AQ, , 07398676809, cllr.tom.morrison@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Nottingham, 22 Outwood Drive, Heald Green, Cheadle, SK8 3QQ, , , , 07701092930, cllr.a.nottingham@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Roberts, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, 07958 570202, , cllr.iain.roberts@stockport.gov.uk
David Clee, (Address not supplied) , 0161-474-3137, , david.clee@stockport.gov.uk