Mailing list

Central Stockport Area Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Wendy Wild, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, 07480 755111, , cllr.wendy.wild@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Carrigan, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07447 911976, cllr.christine.carrigan@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Asa Caton, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07977 402466, cllr.asa.caton@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Byrne, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07842230604, cllr.jon.byrne@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Clingan, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , , 07477442747, cllr.laura.clingan@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Dickie Davies, Flat 10, St James Lodge, 60 The Crescent, Stockport, SK3 8SP, 0161-487-2669, , cllr.dickie.davies@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Glithero, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07445 362991, cllr.sue.glithero@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Leah Taylor, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07791 559255, cllr.leah.taylor@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Karl Wardlaw, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07521 809817, cllr.karl.wardlaw@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Kerry Waters, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07930623316, cllr.kerry.waters@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wright, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07877421600, cllr.paul.wright@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Wynne, 22 Bergara Close, Edgeley, Stockport, , SK3 9AX, 0161 218 2612, 07955692758, cllr.matt.wynne@stockport.gov.uk
Charlotte Douglass, (Address not supplied) , 0161 474 3235, , charlotte.douglass@stockport.gov.uk