Mailing list

Corporate, Resource Management & Governance Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tom McGee, 15 Queens Drive, Heaton Mersey, Stockport, SK4 3JN, , , 0161 432 8792, 07540 748042, tom.mcgee@btinternet.com
Councillor Mike Hurleston, 12 Bowness Avenue, Cheadle Hulme, Stockport, SK8 7HS, , , 0161-486-1573, 07590 195192, cllr.mike.hurleston@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Corris, 97 George Lane, Bredbury, Stockport, SK6 1DH, , , 0161 456 9128, , cllr.stuart.corris@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Jilly Julian, 21 Emlyn Grove, Cheadle, , , SK8 2EY, , 07537 874318, cllr.jilly.julian@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Carole McCann, 276 Styal Road, Heald Green, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 3TX, , 07771681004, cllr.carole.mccann@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Mobbs, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07752990468, cllr.janet.mobbs@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Morrison, 1 New Hey Road, Cheadle, , , SK8 2AQ, , 07398 676809, cllr.tom.morrison@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Powney, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Town Hall, , SK1 3XE, , 07715 278202, cllr.ian.powney@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Kerry Waters, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, , 07930623316, cllr.kerry.waters@stockport.gov.uk
Charles Yankiah, (Address not supplied) , 0161 474 3206, , charles.yankiah@stockport.gov.uk