Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

  • School Holiday

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Spring

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday - Platinum Jubilee

Monday, 6th June, 2022

  • School Holiday (Primary only)

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Friday, 1st July, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Friday, 22nd July, 2022

  • School Holiday (Secondary only)

Friday, 29th July, 2022

  • School Holiday

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Monday, 3rd October, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Monday, 17th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Monday, 24th October, 2022

  • School Holiday

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022