Decision details

Area Committee Ward Highway Spokespersons

Decision Maker: Stepping Hill Area Committee

Decision status: For Determination

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: Yes


The Area Committee has appointed the following councillors as Ward Spokespersons for highway and traffic management issues:-


Hazel Grove Ward

Councillor Wendy Meikle


Offerton Ward

Councillor Will Dawson

Councillor Will Sharp


Norbury & Woodsmoor Ward

Councillor Grace Baynham

Alternative options considered:


Interests and Nature of Interests Declared:


Decision Reference: ACEDSH553

Declarations or conflicts of Interest: None

Contact: Jacqueline Kramer, Corporate and Support Services Email: Tel: 0161 474 2978.

Publication date: 21/06/2023

Date of decision: 20/06/2023

Decided at meeting: 20/06/2023 - Stepping Hill Area Committee

Effective from: 28/06/2023