Decision details

Area Committee Ward Highway Spokespersons

Decision Maker: Stepping Hill Area Committee

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: Yes


The Area Committee has nominated the following Ward Spokespersons with whom the Director of Place Management can consult on highway maintenance and traffic management matters during 2022/23:-


Hazel Grove Ward

- Councillors Paul Ankers and Oliver Johnstone

Offerton Ward

- Councillor Wendy Meikle

Stepping Hill Ward

- Councillors Grace Baynham and Christine Carrigan


Alternative options considered:


Interests and Nature of Interests Declared:


Decision Reference: ACEDSH514

Declarations or conflicts of Interest: None

Contact: Damian Eaton, Corporate and Support Services Email: Tel: 0161 474 3207 Charles Yankiah, Corporate and Support Services Email: Tel: 0161 474 3206 Charlotte Griffin Email: Tel: 0161 474 3235.

Publication date: 22/06/2022

Date of decision: 21/06/2022

Decided at meeting: 21/06/2022 - Stepping Hill Area Committee

Effective from: 29/06/2022

Accompanying Documents: