Decision details

Area Committee Ward Highways Spokespersons

Decision Maker: Stepping Hill Area Committee

Decision status: For Determination

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: Yes


The Area Committee has appointed the following councillors to act as the Highway Ward Spokespersons for 2021/22 with whom officers would liaise over traffic and highways matters:-


Hazel Grove Ward

Councillor Paul Ankers

Councillor Oliver Johnstone


Offerton Ward

Councillor Wendy Meikle


Stepping Hill Ward

Councillor Grace Baynham

Councillor Rory Leonard

Councillor John Wright


Alternative options considered:


Interests and Nature of Interests Declared:


Decision Reference: ACEDSH470

Declarations or conflicts of Interest: None

Contact: Damian Eaton, Corporate and Support Services Email: Tel: 0161 474 3207.

Publication date: 23/06/2021

Date of decision: 22/06/2021

Decided at meeting: 22/06/2021 - Stepping Hill Area Committee

Effective from: 30/06/2021