Decision details

Area Committee Ward Highways Spokespersons - Bramhall & Cheadle Hulme South

Decision Maker: Bramhall & Cheadle Hulme South Area Committee

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: Yes


The Area Committee has appointed the following councillors to act as the Highway Ward Spokespersons for 2020/21 with whom officers would liaise over traffic and highways matters:-


Bramhall North

Councillor Alanna Vine


Bramhall South & Woodford

Councillor Brian Bagnall


Cheadle Hulme South

Councillor Suzanne Wyatt

Alternative options considered:


Interests and Nature of Interests Declared:


Wards Affected: Bramhall North; Bramhall South & Woodford; Cheadle Hulme South;

Decision Reference: ACEDB482

Declarations or conflicts of Interest: None.

Contact: Damian Eaton, Corporate and Support Services Email: Tel: 0161 474 3207.

Report author: Damian Eaton

Publication date: 22/06/2020

Date of decision: 18/06/2020

Decided at meeting: 18/06/2020 - Bramhall & Cheadle Hulme South Area Committee

Effective from: 27/06/2020

Accompanying Documents: