Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
Present as substitute
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in place of a committee member who could not attend.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present Present as substitute In attendance
Councillor Malcolm Allan141410
Councillor Lou Ankers1100
Councillor Paul Ankers10900
Councillor Brian Bagnall131200
Councillor Sheila Bailey12800
Councillor Grace Baynham1000
Councillor Kenny Blair9700
Councillor Laura Booth151200
Councillor Walter Brett6500
Councillor Kate Butler161400
Councillor Anna Charles-Jones141300
Councillor Angie Clark111100
Councillor Laura Clingan2200
Councillor Richard Coaton101000
Councillor Christine Corris161600
Councillor Stuart Corris151520
Councillor Becky Crawford11700
Councillor Dickie Davies191900
Councillor Will Dawson9700
Councillor Tom Dowse13800
Councillor Roy Edward Driver191910
Councillor Annette Finnie8800
Councillor Dean Fitzpatrick141400
Councillor Colin Foster181700
Councillor Helen Foster - Grime141200
Councillor Alex Ganotis131200
Councillor Chris Gordon191600
Councillor Graham Greenhalgh141300
Councillor Steve Gribbon12900
Councillor Yvonne Guariento121100
Councillor Paul Robert Hadfield131300
Councillor Philip Harding211900
Councillor Keith Holloway131200
Councillor Linda Holt161410
Councillor Eileen Sylvia Humphreys151320
Councillor Mark Hunter141300
Councillor Mike Hurleston171720
Councillor Julian Lewis-Booth131300
Councillor Syd Lloyd13900
Councillor Colin MacAlister10900
Councillor Patrick McAuley6000
Councillor Carole McCann2200
Councillor John McGahan171600
Councillor Tom McGee181600
Councillor Wendy Meikle181800
Councillor David Meller121210
Councillor Janet Mobbs3200
Councillor Tom Morrison2200
Councillor Christopher Murphy161310
Councillor Adrian Nottingham151200
Councillor John Pantall8800
Councillor Amanda Peers121100
Councillor Paul Victor Kraus Porgess9900
Councillor Iain Roberts12900
Councillor Mark Roberts2200
Councillor Dena Ryness2200
Councillor David Sedgwick181600
Councillor Becky Senior1100
Councillor Lisa Smart171600
Councillor Andy Sorton191700
Councillor Charlie Stewart121200
Councillor John Taylor191800
Councillor Aron Thornley1100
Councillor Jon Twigge6400
Councillor Alanna Vine141210
Councillor Lisa Walker141300
Councillor Kerry Waters2200
Councillor Mark Weldon141220
Councillor Jude Wells121200
Councillor Wendy Wild181410
Councillor David Wilson111100
Councillor Elise Wilson151200
Councillor John Wright9900
Councillor Suzanne Wyatt151510
Councillor Matt Wynne2200