APPOINTMENT OF SCRUTINY COMMITTEES AND SCRUTINY CO-ORDINATION COMMITTEE

RESOLVED - That the Scrutiny Committees and the Scrutiny Co-ordination Committee be constituted as follows for the period until the next Annual Council Meeting, with terms of reference as set out in the Constitution:-

(a) Adult Social Care & Health

9 Councillors

Becky Crawford
Will Dawson
Roy Driver
Annette Finnie
Chris Gordon

Keith Holloway (Chair) David Sedgwick David Wilson John Wright (Vice-Chair)

(b) Children & Families

9 Councillors

Malcolm Allan Paul Ankers Richard Coaton Linda Holt (Chair) David Meller Paul Porgess (Vice-Chair) John Taylor Jude Wells *Vacancy (Independent Ratepayers)*

- (i) a representative of the Church of England Diocesan Education Committee lan Roberts
- (ii) a representative of the Roman Catholic Diocesan Education Authority Vacancy
- (iii) representatives of Parent Governors Lisa Robinson and Will Stone
- (c) <u>Communities & Housing</u>

9 Councillors

Laura Booth Angie Clark Christine Corris (Chair) Dickie Davies Helen Foster-Grime Paul Hadfield Julian Lewis-Booth (Vice-Chair) Adrian Nottingham Andy Sorton

(d) Corporate, Resource Management and Governance

9 Councillors

Anna Charles-Jones Dickie Davies Steve Gribbon Yvonne Guariento Mike Hurleston John McGahan (Vice-Chair) Chris Murphy Iain Roberts Lisa Smart (Chair) (e) Economy & Regeneration

9 Councillors

Kenny Blair Roy Driver Graham Greenhalgh Tom Dowse (Chair) Colin MacAlister Amanda Peers Andy Sorton Charlie Stewart Suzanne Wyatt (Vice-Chair)

(f) <u>Co-ordination Committee</u>

The Chairs of the 5 Scrutiny Committee

Christine Corris Tom Dowse Linda Holt Keith Holloway Lisa Smart (Chair)