Mailing list

Corporate, Resource Management & Governance Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lisa Smart, 28 Bunkers Hill, Romiley, Stockport, SK6 3DS, , , 0161 406 7070, , cllr.lisa.smart@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor John McGahan, 6 Denham Drive, Bramhall, Stockport, SK7 2AT, , , , 07775 544456, cllr.john.mcgahan@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Allan, 7 Ley Hey Road, Marple, Stockport, SK6 6PQ, , , 0161-427-3127, 07850-494583, cllr.malcolm.allan@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Lou Ankers, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, 07999565372, , cllr.lou.ankers@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Carole McCann, 276 Styal Road, Heald Green, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 3TX, , 07771681004, cllr.carole.mccann@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Roberts, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, 07958 570202, , cllr.iain.roberts@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Charlie Stewart, 37 Canada Street, Heaviley, Stockport, SK2 6EF, , , , 07777-653197, cllr.charlie.stewart@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Wild, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, 0161 430 4981, , cllr.wendy.wild@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Wynne, 11 Atherton Street, Edgeley, Stockport, SK3 9JN, , , , 07955692758, cllr.matt.wynne@stockport.gov.uk
David Clee, (Address not supplied) , 0161-474-3137, , david.clee@stockport.gov.uk