Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Elise Wilson, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, , SK1 3XE, 0161-477-3536, , cllr.elise.wilson@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Tom McGee, 15 Queens Drive, Heaton Mersey, Stockport, SK4 3JN, , , 0161 432 8792, 07540 748042, tom.mcgee@btinternet.com
Councillor Sheila Bailey, 27 Albert Road, Stockport, SK4 4EG, , , , 0161 442 8695, 07503 614962, bailey.harding@ntlworld.com
Councillor Kate Butler, c/o Town Hall, Edward Street, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , 0161 443 1903, 07770388244, cllr.kate.butler@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Foster, 24 Napier Road, Heaton Moor, Stockport, SK4 4HG, , , 0161 442 7748, , cllr.colin.foster@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor David Meller, C/o Town Hall, Stockport, SK1 3XE, , , , 0161 948 3741, 07881586811, cllr.david.meller@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Peers, (Address not supplied) , , 07884338324, cllr.amanda.peers@stockport.gov.uk
Councillor Jude Wells, (Address not supplied) , 0161 285 9511, , cllr.jude.wells@stockport.gov.uk
Damian Eaton, (Address not supplied) , 0161 474 3207, , damian.eaton@stockport.gov.uk