Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 27th May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday - Spring bank holiday

Monday, 3rd June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Monday, 5th August, 2019

Wednesday, 7th August, 2019

Thursday, 8th August, 2019

Monday, 12th August, 2019

Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Thursday, 15th August, 2019

Monday, 19th August, 2019

Tuesday, 20th August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday
  • Bank Holiday - Summer bank holiday

Monday, 2nd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019