Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 29th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Thursday, 1st April, 2021

  • School Holiday

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, 6th April, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

  • School Holiday

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Friday, 23rd April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Early May

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday - Spring

Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

  • School Holiday

Monday, 7th June, 2021

  • School Holiday (Primary only)

Monday, 14th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Monday, 21st June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Friday, 23rd July, 2021

  • School Holiday (Secondary only)

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

  • School Holiday

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021