Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 28th January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Friday, 15th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Friday, 29th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Monday, 15th April, 2019

Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday
  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Thursday, 25th April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Early May

Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Spring bank holiday

Monday, 3rd June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Monday, 24th June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019