Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - New Year’s Day

Monday, 7th January, 2019

Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Thursday, 10th January, 2019

Friday, 11th January, 2019

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Monday, 21st January, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Friday, 25th January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Friday, 15th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Friday, 1st March, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Friday, 8th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Friday, 29th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Monday, 15th April, 2019

Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday
  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday