Agenda

Health & Wellbeing Board
Wednesday, 14th April, 2021 2.00 pm

Venue: Webcast - Remote Meeting. View directions

Contact: Charles Yankiah  (0161 474 3206)

Media

Items
No. Item

1.

Minutes pdf icon PDF 92 KB

To approve as a correct record and order that the Minutes of the meeting held on 27 January 2021 be signed.

2.

Declarations of Interest

Councillors and officers to declare any interests which they have in any of the items on the agenda for the meeting.

3.

Chair's Announcements

To achieve any announcements from the Chair on matters related to the activity of the Board.

4.

Impacts of COVID-19 on Health and Wellbeing in Stockport - March 2021 pdf icon PDF 88 KB

To consider a report of the Director of Public Health.

 

The report provides a series of analysis of the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic for Stockport, following an initial report last summer.

 

The Board is asked to discuss and note the report.

 

Officer contact: Eleanor Banister, 0161 474 2447, eleanor.banister@stockport.gov.uk

 

 

Additional documents:

5.

Outline Communications and Engagement Plan - One Health and Care Plan pdf icon PDF 225 KB

To consider a joint report of Stockport Council and the Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG).

 

The report provides an outline communications and engagement plan to show the top line approach to listening and capturing feedback, views and comments.

 

The Board is asked to comment and note the report.

 

Officer contact: Andrea Harper, 07551311577, andrea.harper2@nhs.net

Additional documents:

6.

One Stockport Borough Plan pdf icon PDF 360 KB

To consider a report of the Service Director Strategy and Commissioning.

 

This report covers how partners across Stockport have approached the development of a shared Borough Plan, including an overview of the insight which has informed the development of the priorities, and introduces a draft Borough Plan for consideration. The draft plan has been shared across Stockport partners.

 

The Board is asked to comment on and note the report.

 

Officer contact: Holly Rae on 474 3014 or email: holly.rae@stockport.gov.uk   

 

 

Additional documents:

7.

SEND Improvement Journey pdf icon PDF 2 MB

To consider a report of the Director of Children’s Services.

 

The report provides details relating to the governance arrangements, the SEND RAG ratings, the priority areas, an overview of risk and the next steps.

 

The Board is asked to comment and note the report.

 

Officer contact: Sally Roy, sally.roy@stockport.gov.uk

8.

LeDeR Review pdf icon PDF 186 KB

To consider a report of the Primary Local Area Contact (LeDeR).

 

The report provides an updated position against the Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) contractual key performance indicator (monitored by NHS England/Improvement), and comments on the timeliness of allocation and completion of reviews, recognising the context and impact of the Covid-19 pandemic on delivery of key performance indicators in relation to the LeDeR programme.

 

The Board is asked to note the report.

 

Officer contact: Wanda Palmer, 0161 426 9905, wanda.palmer@nhs.net

9.

Forward Plan for Health & Wellbeing Boards pdf icon PDF 132 KB

To consider the report of the Strategic Head of Service & Monitoring Officer (Legal & Democratic Governance). 

 

The report provides the Forward Plan of agenda items for future meetings of the Health and Wellbeing Board. 

 

The Board is asked to consider and note the report.   

 

Officer contact: Charles Yankiah, 0161 474 3206, charles.yankiah@stockport.gov.uk