Decision details

Nomination of Ward Spokesperson

Decision Maker: Heatons & Reddish Area Committee

Decision status: Recommendations approved

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: Yes


The Area Committee nominated the following Councillors:-


Heatons North – Councillor Dean Fitzpatrick

Heatons South - Councillor John Taylor

Reddish North – Councillor Roy Driver

Reddish South – Councillor Yvonne Guariento

Alternative options considered:


Decision Reference: ACEDHR320

Declarations or conflicts of Interest: None

Contact: Stephen Fox, Corporate and Support Services Email: Tel: 0161-474-3206.

Publication date: 12/06/2019

Date of decision: 10/06/2019

Decided at meeting: 10/06/2019 - Heatons & Reddish Area Committee

Effective from: 19/06/2019

Accompanying Documents: